COVID-19 Information

Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Cheryl Leola Frith

Visitation Friday June 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday June 19, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Interment Saturday June 27, 2020

Shawn Avery Wright

Visitation Saturday June 20, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Funeral Service Saturday June 20, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Interment Saturday June 20, 2020

Cassandra Fletcher - Thomas

Visitation Friday June 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Friday June 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Interment Friday June 19, 2020

Isabel Lane

Visitation Wednesday June 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday June 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Interment Wednesday June 17, 2020

Chibuzoh B. Enwereuzoh

Visitation Tuesday June 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Tuesday June 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Interment Tuesday June 16, 2020

Gladston Simpson

Visitation Saturday May 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Funeral Service Saturday May 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Interment Saturday June 13, 2020

Ellove Baker

Visitation Saturday May 30, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday May 30, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Interment Friday June 12, 2020

Rudo S. Cox

Visitation Thursday June 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday June 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Private Cremation

Jacqueline Millicent Barton

Visitation Thursday June 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday June 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Interment Thursday June 11, 2020

Marveta Palma James - Dandridge

Visitation Wednesday June 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday June 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Interment Wednesday June 10, 2020
Page 1 of 2
© 2020 Frank J Barone Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA